Claysburg Education Foundation Board Members

L-R:  Brent Miller, Mona Eckley, Chris Leslie and Rich Allison. 

Absent:  Nancy Musselman

     Claysburg Education Foundation

     165 Allison Drive

     Claysburg PA 16625 US


​     Rich Allison at 814-239-2901  
     Mona Eckley at 814-239-8270
     Chris Leslie at 814-239-5900
     Brent Miller at 814-693-6396  
     Nancy Musselman at 814-239-5827


Board Members
Richard E. Allison
Dr. Mona Eckley
Christine Leslie
Brent Miller
Nancy Musselman

James Berkhimer, CPA
Elaine Smith, Secretary

Rose Mauro, Treeasurer
Janice Crist, Assistant Treasurer
Amy Ickes, Assistant Treasurer
Maria Leppert, Webmaster

Committee Chairs
Robert Zeigler - Businesses
John Smith - Endowments
Maria Leppert - Alumni Members

Finance Committee
Bob Zeigler
John Smith
Maria Leppert
Jim Berkhimer, our CPA
Janice Crist,Treasurer

Mailing Address

Email Contact Form

Foundation Board and Officers

Claysburg Education Foundation